Banana Pancakes

Love is in the air, (Well not for me) but definitely its roaring alive! Happy Valentines Day!!  My mother made me and my family Banana Pancakes for Breakfast, I normally never eat in the morning because I wake up too late for school and just rush my way through the door without being able to get anything. I guess I just got used to it. Since there was no school today, (for me), I was able to eat this lovely meal my mom made! It was so cute she even got small heart shaped balloons to decorate the table, together with flowers, candies and, chocolates.. ❤ I love my mom. Hope your Valentines Day is going great and if its not,whoever you are… I’m sure you’re loved. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Banana Pancakes

Leave a Reply

